MFA Playwriting Deadlines

So. For all concerned, it looks like many of the MFA Playwriting deadlines/fellowships have been pushed up by about a month. I noticed this when I checked into the Julliard Lila Acheson Wallace fellowship and realized I had just missed the deadline, which was now November 1st.

I started looking into other programs, and many of them had seemed to have pushed up their dates. I assume this is because they are expecting a lot more submissions than normal and the need the time to read applications. But if you are planning on applying, I definitely think you should confirm dates.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

